Repurpose Your Stamp & Change A Planet

Today I am inspired to use the Altenew To the Moon stamp set to make an Earth. I didn’t know if it would work but it never hurts to try! Another inspiration comes from my beautiful snow globe at home. I wanted to try to make a galaxy globe. I wonder if there’s something like this out there. If there is, I’d definitely want one!

12180000_10153621978839360_1372713173_n

If you’re interested in knowing how this card is made, please click on the video below. It is made to enter the Altenew Video Challenge #2. I hope you will enjoy it! 🙂
image

I’m also playing along at the CAS-ual Friday Clean and Simple Challenge. I chose to work with the bottom row – distressing, sparkling and embossing.

11 thoughts on “Repurpose Your Stamp & Change A Planet

  1. Oh My Goodness, this is absolutely spectacular!! Its really incredible and such a clever idea. I must watch the video to see how you did this. Thank you so much for entering another card at CAS-ual Fridays. And I think I better start following your blog so I don’t miss any more of your creations!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

