Stamp Takes Selfie in London #stamptakesselfie

Happy Monday crafty friends!

I’m really addicted to my stamp taking selfie idea. I can’t seriously stop creating!! Today I made 3 more selfies with the help of Mama Elephant Tandem Ride animals, My Favorite Things’ London Mouse and Pretty Pink Posh frame dies. I also pulled out my innate ability as a HongKonger, i.e. selfie technique LOL!

all tags

 

To make these selfie tags, I have thought of posting a step-by-step tutorial here but I genuinely think a video would be a much better idea. So I made one. It took me quite some time. Making tutorials are surely not easy, but I hope you will enjoy it!

The Copic colors I used are listed below:

  • Bunny: R20, C00, C1, C2
  • Bear: R20, E00, E11, E13
  • Balloon: R20, Y11, Y13, Y15
  • Ferris wheel: Y15, Y05, R35, B02, BG11
  • Big Ben: E0000, E00, E13, E31, C2
  • Sky: B0000, B000, B00

Lastly, I have grouped all these selfies under #stamptakesselfie on Instagram. If you like this idea and end up creating something, please tag it under #stamptakesselfie so we can all go see and get inspired! 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “Stamp Takes Selfie in London #stamptakesselfie

Leave a Reply

