2015 Christmas Giveaway

Hi crafty friends! I’ve put together a Christmas giveaway this year to thank you for following and encouraging me this past year. I want to include some handmade items that I created instead of just giving away commercial products! The pocket letter that I’ve shown you in the last blog post was just one of the goodies I’m giving out. To see the rest, please watch the video below!

To enter the giveaway, you need to do the following:

  1. Subscribe to my Youtube channel
  2. Follow my Instagram
  3. Tag your friends on my Instagram giveaway post, tag as many friends as you want. The more your tag, the more chances you will have at winning

That’s it! I hope you like what I put together for you! A lucky winner will be chosen randomly and announced on Dec 10. Open to international. The winner will pay for the shipping. Good luck and I love you guys!!

Leave a Reply

