A Cup of Happy

cup - blog

Hi, crafty friends! Today I’m on SpiegelMomScraps blog with this happy card to celebrate the new year. Hop over there if you are interested in the details. All in all, I’m happy to have met you in my crafting journey in 2015. I wish you a very happy and healthy 2016!!

challenge2b1

I’m entering this happy card into my friend Ka’s Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge #1. I’m going with the first row across: gold (gold star confetti), sparkles (sequins) and acetate (star shaker).

cup flat (1) - blog AMY

Full supply list:

  1. MFT Large Grid stencil
  2. MFT LLD Cool Cup Die-namics
  3. MFT Stitched Star Stax Die-namics
  4. MFT Patterned Paper
  5. SpigelMomScrapsΒ Shimmerz Dazzlers Texture Paste
  6. SpigelMomScraps Gold Confetti, Moonshine Delight and Christmas Wishes

8 thoughts on “A Cup of Happy

  1. This is fantastic!! I LOVE the shakers star, that fun coffee die (just ordered this myself!!) and your fun background. Such a great card!! Thanks for playing the Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge!!

    Nora Noll
    Stamping Smiles Designs
    Tic-Tac-Toe Challenge
    Design Team Member

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Amy, this card is amazing! It totally caught my eye. I love how you incorporated the Tic-Tac-Toe elements into your design. One of my favorite parts (there are many…I love it all!) is that the whole shaker is transparent, allowing you to see the awesome red texture paste below. Thanks so much for joining us this week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

