Scrapbooking Supplies Giveaway

GIVEAWAYHello friends! Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend! I hope I will make it even more wonderful with this giveaway. I have been putting some of my supplies in a box for the past few weeks. They are things like paper pads, punches, embellishments, trims and laces, etc. I’d love to find them a new home by passing them onto a lucky winner. Details for this giveaway is below:

  1. To enter, please head to my instagram, find my giveaway post. Like and leave a comment about yourself
  2. This giveaway is US only
  3. There will be one winner to be announced on 1/20. The winner will be required to pay $12 for shipping (The paper pads are very heavy)

 

Leave a Reply

