Mini Bots

mini bots blog header

Hello friends! I recently discovered some really cute stamps from Clearly Besotted. I have no idea whether they are new or old, but to me they are MUST HAVES! Below are the ones I recently bought.

 

mini bots (1)-2 AMY blog

I am using one of them today and this set is called Mini Bots. Even the name is cute….

  1. I first die cutted a lot of masks from masking paper using the coordinating dies
  2. Randomly stick the masks onto watercolor paper, blend with Tumbled Glass and Salty Ocean distress inks
  3. Stamp the mini bots with MFT Black Licorice Hybrid ink, then color with Copic markers
  4. For the sentiment, I stamped it with the same black ink on a thin strip of paper and mount with foam tape

This card is so full that it doesn’t need any extra embellishments. I love cards like this!

mini bots (3)-2 AMY blog

If you like robot cards but you don’t necessary like this set, here is another set that I love (and own) LOL!! The robots in this MFT set are bigger and a different style so they complement the Clearly Besotted set well.

 

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day!

4 thoughts on “Mini Bots

Leave a Reply

