A Bed of Roses for Someone Special

blog header

Hi friends! I hope you are having a great weekend! Today I want to share a simple card featuring Essentials by Ellen Bed of Roses die. I made this card a while ago but I forgot to share it. This stunning die is designed to cover the whole card area, but I decided to only show a part of it for a more modern look.

Since I am only showing a small area of flowers, I wanted to make it very colorful. I used distress inks both on the die and beneath it to create layers of colors. Then, I covered up the rest of the card with white paper with a simple sentiment.

wall art (4) AMY blog

Hope you like this CAS card idea. I wish you have a wonderful day!

Supplies:

4 thoughts on “A Bed of Roses for Someone Special

Leave a Reply

