Guest Video for My Favorite Things

BLOG HEADER AMY BLOG

Hello! Happy Tuesday! Today is actually my birthday so happy birthday to me 🙂 I am guesting for My Favorite Things today on their YouTube channel. I have been following them for a while and I noticed they are getting better and better at educating us fellow crafters on how to use their products. I am very happy that I have the opportunity of showing my hands on their channel, literally LOL.

Print

Today I’m focusing on card stock and patterned paper. My video shows how I combined card stock and ink blending technique to create a sweet country style wedding card. There is no coloring needed for this card, just stamping, die-cutting and ink blending. I have also used colored card stock as my card base to elevate the overall design of the card.

flat (1) AMY blog

flat (8) AMY blog

up (1) AMY blog

I hope you had fun watching my video and found it helpful! Don’t forget to leave me a comment on the video for a chance to win a $50 gift certificate to My Favorite Things! Thank you for stopping by and I wish you have a wonderful day.

Supplies:

Leave a Reply

