Guest Video for Altenew March Video Challenge

blog header

Hello crafty friends! I am excited to guest design for Altenew’s Video Challenge this month. Today, I have created a dreamy watercolor card using the Wild Hibiscus and Painted Inspiration stamp sets. Wild Hibiscus has officially become my favorite Altenew set. It even trumps the peony sets because it is SO versatile! Back to my card, you can watch my process video below or on Altenew’s YouTube channel.

watercolor echo (3) sharpen AMY blog

watercolor echo (1) sharpen (2) AMY blog

I must say that I love watercolor for its softness and imperfections. I hope you enjoy watching my video. Thank you so much for stopping by today!

Supplies:

4 thoughts on “Guest Video for Altenew March Video Challenge

Leave a Reply

