[Announcement] Joining My Favorite Things Design Team

blog header

Hello friends! I am SO HAPPY to share with you that I am officially joining My Favorite Things design team! Dreams do come true! You just have to work really hard at it :)))))))))

I am sharing a watercolor card as my debut card today. I love this card! It has everything I love – bunny, watercolor, reflection, music and Paris! You can head to MFT blog to see all the details.

WSC278_AmyLee (5)

WSC278_AmyLee (2)

Again, I am SO SO EXCITED about this amazing opportunity!! Thank you so much for your support! I will see you at MFT April Release Countdown 🙂

10 thoughts on “[Announcement] Joining My Favorite Things Design Team

Leave a Reply

