MFT April Release Countdown – Day 1

NewReleaseCountdown_Day1

Hello friends! Welcome to My Favorite Things April Release Countdown! Today is Day 1, also the last day of countdown. Tomorrow will be the New Launch Release! I can’t wait!!

adventure with bear (1) AMY blog

adventure with bear (3) AMY blog

My card today features the Build-able Bouquet set. I have made a storybook style watercolor card. I have painted the flowers very loosely so they look more dreamy. Here is my card and more details to follow.

  1. White heat emboss the flowers on watercolor paper. Color with Gansai Tambi watercolor. Add white paint splatters
  2. Stamp the bear and bird in brown. Color with Zig Clean Color Real Brush Markers. Die cut them out with coordinating die-namics. Mount them with foam tape
  3. Finish off with the brown sentiment

adventure with bear (2) AMY blog

Don’t forget to head to MFT blog for a full reveal of today’s products along with more creations by other amazing designers. Tomorrow will be the New Release. I will be back with my New Product Launch Post! See you tomorrow 🙂

Supplies:

20 thoughts on “MFT April Release Countdown – Day 1

Leave a Reply

