Hot Air Balloon Adventure

blog header-1

Hello crafty friends! Happy Friday! Today I am posting my last card as Butterfly Reflections Ink design team. My term has passed by so quickly! It’s sad to say goodbye, but goodbye also means new adventure ahead. So, my card today is about adventures.

adventure is calling (3)-1

adventure is calling (2)-1

You can head over to my blog post for all the details. Thank you for reading and sharing my BRI posts in the past few months! I love you all!

That’s it for today. Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

