[Video] Ink Blending & Copic Coloring

blog header

Hi there! Today I am officially joining Create A Smile’s video team. I am so excited!! I will have a tutorial video for you every month on my YouTube channel. After getting used to my design team schedule, I am back with tutorial videos! YAY!!!

Here is my card using the Doctor’s Helpers stamp set. Recently, I have been experimenting with different card layouts. I was so inspired by my friend Melania’s beautiful card so I wanted to give it a try.

To see how my card come together, watch the video below. To watch in HD on YouTube, click HERE.

If you enjoy my video, please give me a thumbs up and subscribe to my YouTube channel! I’d love you to be a part of my crafty journey!

3 story card (3)

Thank you so much for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

Supplies:

  1. Create A Smile Doctor’s Helpers Stamp Set
  2. Create A Smile Magic Flowers Stamp Set
  3. Avery Elle Dotted Borders Die
  4. MISTI Stamping Tool
  5. Ranger Ink Blending Tool
  6. Ranger Ink Blending Tool Replacement Foam
  7. Painter’s Blue Tape
  8. Versamark Ink Pad
  9. Ranger Super Fine White Embossing Powder
  10. Neenah Solar White 110lb Heavyweight Card Stock
  11. MFT Sno Cone Dye Ink
  12. MFT Blu Raspberry Dye Ink
  13. MFT Lemon Drop Dye Ink
  14. MFT Pineapple Dye Ink
  15. MFT Spearmint Dye Ink
  16. MFT Limeade Dye Ink

9 thoughts on “[Video] Ink Blending & Copic Coloring

  1. This card is so cute! It would really make someone feel loved when they received it. Thank you for the tip on making ink blending swatches!

    Like

Leave a Reply

