MFT June Release – New Product Launch

Print

Hello friends! Welcome to My Favorite Things New Product Launch! Finally, everything in the new release are now available for purchase at the MFT Online Boutique! Have you decided your wish list yet? If not, I am here with another card, hopefully can help you to decide :)

Today I am focusing on Flop Card – Rectangle Die-namics and I made an easel card with BB Hog Heaven. I was picturing the three little pigs having a party at their brick house. Today I used a very pink color for the piggies to go with the cheerful mood. The main colors are red and yellow. These colors make me happy and they remind me of McDonalds 🙂

Three Little Pigs Easel (1)

Three Little Pigs Easel (2)

Here is how I made my card. I started with an A2-side folding card, die cut with Flop Card – Rectangle Die-namics as shown and score to get the easel fold.

Process (1)

Process (2)

After that, I decorated my easel card with a brick wall background. The window is from Die-namics Classic Window. The banners are from BB Birthday Bears. The bow centerpiece is from Die-namics Beautiful Bows. I added my three little pigs colored with distress markers and I gave them shadows. Lastly, the sentiment is silver heat embossed inside the card.

PicMonkey Collage

That’s it for today! Don’t forget to head to MFT blog for more creations by other amazing designers. You can also leave a comment on all the designer’s New Product Launch posts for a chance to WIN one of two $100 gift vouchers. Thank you for stopping by today. Happy shopping!

Supplies:

105 thoughts on “MFT June Release – New Product Launch

Leave a Reply

