[Video] Distress Ink Texture

blog-header.jpg

Hi there! Today I am back with a new Create A Smile video tutorial!

Here is my summer card using the Message in a Bottle and Make a Wish stamp sets. My inspiration comes from the hot summer nights we’ve been having in Seattle. They make me crave for some ice cold drinks.

Cool summer (1)

To see how my card come together, watch the video below. To watch in HD on YouTube, click HERE.

If you enjoy my video, please give me a thumbs up and subscribe to my YouTube channel! I’d love you to be a part of my crafty journey!

Thank you so much for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

Create A Smile Supplies:

  1. Create A Smile Message in a Bottle Stamp Set
  2. Create A Smile Make a Wish Stamp Set

Other Supplies:

2 thoughts on “[Video] Distress Ink Texture

Leave a Reply

