[Video] Rock and Paws Birthday Card

blog header

Hello friends!Β Today I am in need of a birthday card so I thought I might film the process and share with you πŸ™‚

rock and paw (4)

I am breaking out my Mama Elephant Rock and Paws stamp set and die. I colored in the cute critters with Copic markers. The sentiment is white heat embossed on an ink blended background.Β To see how my cardΒ come together, watch the video below. To watch in HD on YouTube, click HERE.

If you enjoy my video, please give me a thumbs up and subscribe to my YouTube channel! I’d love youΒ to be a part of my crafty journey!

P.S. I am entering this card into the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge – Anything Goes.

Thank you so much for stopping by! Have a wonderful day!

rock and paw (2)

Supplies (Get them at Ellen Hutson):

 

Supplies (Get them at Simon Says Stamp):

  1. Mama Elephant Rock and Paw Stamp and Die Set
  2. Mama Elephant Birthday Wishes Stamp Set
  3. Memento Tuxedo Black Ink Pad
  4. MISTI Stamping Tool
  5. Tim Holtz Barn Door Distress Ink
  6. Tim Holtz Wild Honey Distress Ink
  7. Tim Holtz Peacock Feathers Distress Ink
  8. Tim Holtz Cracked Pistachio Distress Ink
  9. Canson XL Watercolor Paper
  10. Neenah Solar White Cardstock 110lb
  11. VersaMark Ink Pad
  12. EK Success Powder Tool
  13. Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board
  14. Be Creative Tape 5mm
  15. Uni-Ball White Gel Pen

Supplies (MFT):

7 thoughts on “[Video] Rock and Paws Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

