Simon Says Stamp Flash Sale – What to Buy?

unnamed

Hi there! I know I’m behind but I want to share this amazing flash sale at Simon Says Stamp and my current wish list. I am not a person who have to have everything, so I only pick what I really need. Plus, my craft room is also my computer room, which means it is extremely small and I don’t have a lot of storage. Bottom line is, I only purchase supplies that I think I will use many times. I hope my list will inspire you and give you a piece of my thought πŸ™‚

  1. Suzy’s Sizzling Series Water Color Paintable PrintsΒ – Perfect to practice watercolor skills. These summer graphics are amazing to use super vibrant colors on. I am sure whatever colors you put on, they will turn out amazing

1_352048_FS

2. Simon Says Stamp You are My Favorite Wafer Die – An unique die in the industry. I love how clean and crisp the font is. Very versatile in cardmaking

1_348361_ZM

3. Simon Says Stamp Rose Gold Embossing Powder – I already own this and it is AMAZING!!! I use it on florals and sentiments

1_343916_ZM

4. Simon Says Stamp Sketch Ranunculus and Wild Beauty Stamp Set – These two sets are designed by my favorite cardmaker and good friend Yoonsun Hur. I already own them and they are super versatile and go with each other very well. They are also great for watercoloring and distress ink techniques. I highly recommend them πŸ™‚

5. Simon Says Stamp Basic Rectangle Wafer Dies – Rectangle dies with no stitched details. I love these because they give a really clean, sharp and professional look to my cards

1_351912_ZM

6. Simon Says Stamp Premium Dye Ink Pads – I am finally starting my Simon ink collection. Yay!! I have been wanting their inks for so long. I am starting with some of my favorite colors – School House Red, Sunshine, Rosy Cheeks, Spring Rain, Hollyhock, Melon, Sunkist, Scuba, Willow, Lake Shores, Apricot, WisteriaΒ andΒ Hot Mama

That’s it! I hope this list will help you! Happy crafting! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

