MFT September Release Countdown – Day 3

NewReleaseCountdown_Day3

Hi friends! Welcome to My Favorite Things September Release Countdown! Today is Day 3. I am featuring the PI Jumping with Joy Stamp Set, PI Jumping with Joy Die-namics, and Big Hello Die-namics.

I have made a shaker card with both the Pure Innocence girl and the hedgehog cheering together 🙂

AmyLee_MFT_Sep_Release_Day3

DSCN0563-1

DSCN0565-1

For the background, I blended Picked Raspberry, Spun Sugar, Tattered Rose and Tea Dye distress inks. I stamped the sentiment using Black Licorice hybrid ink. For the shaker bits, I used mixed sequins from PPP.

I stamped the Pure Innocence girl and the little hedgehog in black and colored them with Copic markers. Then, I die cut them out with the coordinating die-namics.

The big hello is die cut from Coral Crush card stock using the Big Hello Die-namics. I added glitter to it using Wink of Stella pen.

DSCN0560-1

That’s it for today! Don’t forget to head to MFT blog for a full reveal of today’s products along with more creations by other amazing designers. Thank you for stopping by today! I will be back tomorrow with more countdown fun! See you soon :)

Supplies:

11 thoughts on “MFT September Release Countdown – Day 3

Leave a Reply

