Ask Me Anything Crafty

AMA.jpg

Hello friends! Since I am on vacation and I really miss making cards, I have decided to do a Ask Me Anything (AMA) on my Instagram to quench my thirst for craftiness.

Rules:

  1. You can ask me anything related to crafting. Just leave your question as a comment. No limit on the number of questions asked. I will try to answer everything, except for questions that are too personal or confidential to the companies that I work with
  2. This AMA will happen on my Instagram. It runs September 17 6:00am PDT – September 18 6:00am PDT, 2016. Since I am now located in a different time zone, I may not be able to answer questions right away, but I will answer questions asked within the time limit

That’s it! I hope to see you there! Crafty hugs! 🙂

Leave a Reply

