Altenew Academy | New Class – Easy Ink Blending Techniques

AA_October_Class_1500x800

Hello crafty friends! I have a big news to share with you today!! I will be teaching Altenew Academy‘s newest online class – Easy Ink Blending Techniques. This class runs October 21-26 and is NOW opened for enrolment. If you are interested, please sign up HERE. Use code EIBEB20OFF for 20% off discount (valid through October 20).

picmonkey-collage2

For more details, please watch the introduction video below:

Once taken, you will have lifetime access to all the class content. So, if you are too busy right now, you can take it anytime you want 🙂

Giveaway:

I am giving away TWO spots for my class as a thank you for your continuing support! To enter, please leave a comment below for a chance to WIN one of the two free spots! Comments must be left by 11:59 PM PDT on 10/15/2016. If you have already registered for the class, you will be refunded for the amount that you previously paid for 🙂

Thank you so much for stopping by today! I hope to see you in class! 🙂

50 thoughts on “Altenew Academy | New Class – Easy Ink Blending Techniques

  1. That’s amazing, Amy!! First of all, congrats to this great opportunity to work together with Altenew! You really deserve it – you have such a great talent and your cards are always so charming!! I’m really excited!! Hugs, Tina

    Like

  2. AMY! So excited to see you teaching a class at Altenew:)) I often admire your flawless blended BGs.Also, am in awe of the soft colors you choose.

    Like

  3. It would be awesome to win this class… Not only are cards in the video beautiful…it starts on my girlfriend’sbirthday Oct. 21 so I am thinking about getting 2 classes, one for her and one for me. That way even though we are thousands of miles away we could take it together. Question… I have bought classes before but have never been able to watch when it is happening. What Time Oct 21 in the US est would the class be live? Thank you.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Jane!!! Each lesson will go live at 12am EST for 6 days, but you and your friend can take the lesson anytime you want. There is no need to be present at 12am. Also, the class (except the interactive Q&A) offers lifetime access so you can always come back to it even after it ends. Hope it helps!! 🙂

      Like

  4. Congratulations, Amy, on your upcoming class! I love the results of ink blending but I don’t have it mastered yet. Would love to win a spot in class. Thanks for the chance!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I would really love to take your class. I just made my first card with Altenew and I’m so in love with hoe it turned out. I will post tomorrow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

